Recapiti telefonici e indirizzi di posta elettronica

Centralino: 070-528001
FAX: 070-5280034

Francesca Bruno tel: 070-5280024 – e-mail: bruno@omeca.it
Stefano Corti: tel. 0705280014 – e-mail corti@omeca.it
Marinella Fois tel: 070-5280026 – e-mail: fois@omeca.it
Francesca Locci: tel. 0705280015 – e-mail locci@omeca.it
Maddalena Moi tel: 070-5280013 – e-mail: moi@omeca.it
Stefano Puddu: tel. 070 5280022 – e-mail puddu@omeca.it
Carla Sideri tel: 070-5280019 – e-mail: sideri@omeca.it
Giovanna Uccheddu: tel. 070 5280021 – e-mail uccheddu@omeca.it

E-Mail segreteria:
– info@omeca.it
– presidente@omeca.it
Pec: – segreteria@ca.omceo.it

Recapiti telefonici e indirizzi di posta elettronica