Recapiti telefonici e indirizzi di posta elettronica

Centralino: 070/528001
Fax: 070/5280034

E-Mail segreteria: info@omeca.it
E-Mail presidenza: presidente@omeca.it
Posta Elettronica Certificata: segreteria@ca.omceo.it

Francesca Bruno – tel: 0705280024-3271118616 e-mail: bruno@omeca.it
Stefano Corti – tel: 0705280014-3277755800 e-mail: corti@omeca.it
Maria Bonaria Fois – tel: 0705280026-3272083781 e-mail: fois@omeca.it
Francesca Locci – tel: 0705280015-3280522398 e-mail: locci@omeca.it
Maddalena Moi – tel: 0705280013-3272077089 e-mail: moi@omeca.it
Stefano Puddu – tel. 0705280022-3804641182 e-mail puddu@omeca.it
Carla Sideri – tel: 0705280019-3884824972 e-mail: sideri@omeca.it
Giovanna Uccheddu – tel. 0705280021-3270035796 e-mail: uccheddu@omeca.it

Recapiti telefonici e indirizzi di posta elettronica